Which EC-Council exams are on the ECE scheme?

EC-Council Examinations that are covered under the ECE scheme are CEH (Practical), ECSA (Practical), LPT (Master), ENSA, CND, CEH, CHFI, ECSA, LPT, ECVP, ECSP, CASE, EDRP, CCISO, CEI, ECIH, ECDR-VT, CAST, ECES, CIMP and CDM): 120 credits.

If you need more information about the ECE scheme, you can raise a ticket and one of our support agents will get back to you.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk